Accommodation

 

Accommodations
Name Category Location Phone website
Robolo Boutique Hotel Hotel *** Litochoro 2352 306715 https://robolo-boutique-hotel-litochoro.booked.net/
Boudolas Guesthouse Guesthouse Litochoro 697 371 2142 http://www.mpountolas.gr/site/
Olympus View Hotel ** Litochoro 2352 083300 https://www.olympusview.gr/
Mythic Valley Hotel *** Litochoro 2352 081140 https://www.mythicvalley.gr/
Olympus Mediterranean Boutique Hotel Hotel **** Litochoro 2352 081831 https://mediterraneanhotels.gr/olympus/
Villa Pantheon Hotel ** Litochoro 2352 083931 https://www.villapantheon.gr/
To Palio Litochoro Guesthouse Guesthouse Litochoro 2352 084059 http://www.paliolitohoro.gr/
Xenios Dias Hotel ** Litochoro 2352 081234 http://www.hotel-xeniosdias.gr/
Bayiri Petit Pension Guesthouse Litochoro 697 233 8348 https://www.bayiri.gr/
Guesthouse Papanikolaou Guesthouse Litochoro 2352 081236 http://www.xenonas-papanikolaou.gr/
Enipeas Guesthouse Litochoro 2352 084328 https://www.enipeysrooms.gr/
Kallisto Traditional Guesthouse Guesthouse Litochoro 695 765 1206 https://kallisto-traditional-guesthouse-litochoro.ibooked.gr/
Olympus Hotel Villa Drosos Hotel *** Litochoro 2352 084561 https://www.villa-drosos.com/
Ktima Faki Hotel**** Litochoro 2352 083750 https://ktimafaki.gr/
Mirto Hotel Hotel Litochoro 2352 081398 https://www.hotelmirto.gr/
Lithóchōro Guesthouse Litochoro 695 533 3208 https://www.lithochoro.gr/
Hotel Litohoro Olympus Resort Villas & Spa Hotel **** Plaka 2352 022200 https://www.litohororesort.gr/
Cavo Olympo Hotel***** Plaka 2352 022222 https://cavoolympo.gr/
Apollon Camping Plaka 2352 022109  
Olimpios Zeus Camping Plaka 2352 022115 https://www.olympios-zeus.gr/
Olympos Beach Camping Plaka 2352 022111 http://www.olympos-beach.gr/gr/main
Minerva Camping Plaka 2352 022177  
Sylvia  Camping Plaka 2352 022104  
Mytikas Camping Plaka 2352 061275 http://ww1.campingmitikas.com/
Olympus Pantheon Hotel Hotel Gritsa 2352 061372 https://www.olympuspantheon.gr/
Dion Palace Resort & Spa Hotel***** Gritsa 2352 061431 https://dionpalace.com/
Summit Zero hostel Hostel Gritsa 2352 061406 https://www.summitzero.gr/el/
Ktima Dadouli Guesthouse Gritsa 2352 061348 https://www.ktimadadouli.com/
Evridiki  Camping Gritsa 2352 061261  
Bomo Club Olympus Grand Resort Hotel **** Leptokaria 2352 031311 https://www.bomohotels.com/
Hotel Dionisos Hotel Leptokaria 2352 033730 https://hotel-dionisos.business.site/
Nireas  Camping Variko 2352 061290  
Stani  Camping Variko 2352 061277  
Variko Beach Camping Variko 2352 031478  
Gold Beach  Camping Variko 2352 042129  
Makedonia Beach Camping Variko 2352 061214